Despistado - The People Of And Their Verses JT1099
Format Buy
Digital Download (Out of Print)
Download Partners
Download from iTunes
Download from Amazon

The People Of And Their Verses
Digital Download

Release Date: April 5, 2005

Warning: implode() [function.implode]: Invalid arguments passed in /home/jadetree/public_html/news/wp-content/plugins/extension-bbcode/Extension BBcode Bata.php on line 156

The digital only The People Of And Their Verses, recorded just prior to DESPISTADO‘S breakup, seethes of potential and captures a band at their peak. Potent, scathing, and vital the twelve tracks burn with a passion and sense of eagerness that render this an instant classic. While the band will be sorely missed, this is as fine a farewell as any band has given their fans.

Engineered and mixed by Colin Stewart @ Hive Studios in Burnaby, BC.
Produced by Despistado and Colin Stewart
Mastered By Alan Douches @ West West Side Music
Design by Wade Sakundiak/funworldDesign
Photography by Jeff Way/wilkosz+way

1. Burning House
2. The Memory Of This History
3. Victim
4. If Relationships A Construct, Then I‘m A Construction Worker
5. The People Of And Their Verses
6. Plants
7. Magnetic Streetlights
8. This Neighbourhood
9. Test Tube
10. Broken
11. Who Do You Choose
12. My Definition Of A Tragedy