New End Original - Lukewarm JT1058
Format Buy
CD Buy This Item Now
Digital Download Buy This Item Now
Download Partners
Download from iTunes
Download from Amazon

New End Original
CD | Digital Download

Release Date: August 28, 2001

Featuring members of Onelinedrawing and ex-members of Far, Texas Is The Reason, and Chamberlain, this introduction to NEW END ORIGINAL contains one song from their debut “Thriller” album, in addition to 2 non-album B-sides that are exclusive to this release.  This single is only available through Jade Tree mailorder or NEW END ORIGINAL and is not sold in stores.

1. Luckwarm
2. One Big Apology
3. Cold Sweat

Songs and performances by Charles Walker, Scott Winegard, Norman Arenas and Jonah Matranga.

Recorded June 2001
Released August 28, 2001