Kid Dynamite - Four Years In One Gulp


Release Date: February 21, 2006
Physical: DVD


Four Years in One Gulp is the vibrant 90-minute documentary of the all-too-brief life and times of KID DYNAMITE. For the first time you’ll hear the side of these Philadelphia punk heroes’ story that’s gone previously untold, and not just from the band themselves, but also from their friends, supporters and fans. Highlighted by 25 raging live performances, the DVD reveals KID DYNAMITE’s guts: the personalities, the music and the motivation, life at home and on the road, and the process of putting the band together only to watch it prematurely fall apart.


1. Intro
2. The Story Begins
3. Kid Dynamite
4. Pacifier
5. Big Red Truck
6. Fuckuturn
7. Clobberin’ Time
8. Zuko’s Back in Town
9. Sweet Shop Syndicate
10. The First LP
11. News At 11
12. K05-0564
13. Shiner
14. PH Decontrol
15. First Tour
16. Never Met the Gooch
17. Wrist Rocket
18. Feather Duster
19. Gate 68
20. Boogers
21. Pause
22. I Swallowed It
23. Showoff
24. Rise Above
25. The End
26. Three’s a Party
27. Reunited
28. 802 Lombard St.
29. Heart A Tact
30. Living Daylights
31. Cheap Shot Youth Anthem
32. Looking Back